Happy Weekender!

Let me introduce myself, I’m a social disease.
I’ve come for your wealth, leave you on your knees.
No time for feeling sorry, I got here on my own.
I won’t ask for mercy, I choose to walk alone! (Dread and the Fugitive Mind) – Dave Mustaine.

Dave walks in, with his blond shoulder-length hair, with a black shirt and the guitar in his back. He grips the mic and sings in his signature style – “The mother of all that is evil….”

Man! I am getting goosebumps. Delhi will see this scene this weekend. And I will be sitting at home, probably watching KBC!

As I say, life is a bitch.

I don’t have anything to say more.

Leave a Reply

